Sponsored by Fotospeed

Gold Medal - Peter Norwood   Teneral Migrant Hawker

Silver Medal - John Perriam   Black Widow


Bronze Medal - Sue Winkworth  Casting the Net
WINNING CLUBS follow links below
1st Place      Joint 2nd      Joint 2nd      4th Place      Best Small Club
'Full results'

Awarded Ribbons

Ribbon - Annie Blick   Lowry's Snow children

Ribbon - Val Duncan   The Dryads

Ribbon - Sheila Haycox   Jet Ski Turn


Ribbon - Jane Pickles   American Avocet Feeding

Ribbon - David Morton   Strength

Ribbon - Sue Winkworth   Chinese Dancers

Highly Commended

H/C - Bob Bishop   Watching Every Move

H/C - Lisa Bukalders   Zebra Dreams

H/C - Nigel Childs   Dockey Woods

H/C - Greg Duncan   Too Late

H/C - Sheila Haycox   Green Crown Brilliant

H/C - Adrian Herring    Enquiring Eyes


H/C - Derrick Holliday   Saltburn by the Sea

H/C - Shirley Johnson Bath Races

H/C - Malcolm Kitto   Male Banded Demoiselle

H/C - Eddy Lane   Gentoo Penguins Surfing

H/C - Stephen Lee   Icelandic Moonrise

H/C – Paul McCullagh   Lionheart Close Hauled in a Squall


H/C - Barry Mead   Boarding Now

H/C - David Morton    Spin Drift Storm

H/C - George Reekie    Dirt Riders

H/C - Ted Smith    Field Mouse

H/C - Frances Underwood   Beach Assault

Top 12 Clubs' Scores:

  Presentation Of Awards

222 - f8 image group

219 - Bristol PS

219 - Exmouth PG

213 - Dorchester CC


210 - Kingswood PS

208 - Devizes CC

208 - Wadebridge CC

207 - Paignton PC

207 - Sidmouth PC

206 - Plymouth CC

205 - Barnstaple CC

Winning club f8
Peter Gennard Gold to Peter Norwood
Peter Gennard Silver to John Perriam
Runner up Plate to Exmouth and Bristol
Ian Ledgard Ribbon
Ian Ledgard ribbon to Val Duncan
Peter Small Club winner Nonpareil
More Pictures Of the Day

DPIC Results - 2015

DPIC Results - 2014

Websites for Photographers by Click-IT