If your club has an Exhibition or event you would like included, please send details t the WCPF Secretary.


Dates for your diary.            

  WCPF EVENT   OTHER

       

Saturday 17th November 2018

Kingswood Salver

Annual WCPF Inter Club Print Panel Competition

at Bovey Tracey Golf Club TQ13 9NG
 
10.30 am for 11.00 am Start - Rosemary's Talk 2.00 pm - Close 4.00 pm
 
Admission £6 at the Door - Fotospeed Special Offers will be Available
 
Afternoon Talk – “The Way See It” by Judge -
 
Rosemary Wilman HonFRPS AFIAP BPE5* APAGB

FLYER
&
ENTRY FORM
Sunday 6th January 2019

Executive meeting

Bovey Tracey

Closed meeting

 
Sunday 10th February 2019

DPIC

Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, EX1 1BW

2019 DPIC terms and conditions
 

 
Saturday 9th March 2019

Council meeting and Knightshayes Trophy

at Bovey Tracey Golf Club TQ13 9NG

 
16th to 17th March 2019

Exhibition Selection

Closed meeting

 
Saturday 6th April 2019

WCPF AV 2019
 

Saturday 6th April 2019, 10:00 am

Clyst St Mary (Village Hall) near Exeter EX5 1BG
 

The Judge will be

Colin Harrison FRPS FIPF FBPE MFIAP MPAGB EFIAP/d1 MPSA AWPF APAGB

(Midland Counties Photographic Federation)

RULES

POSTER

ENTRY FORM

27th April 2019

Judging Seminar

Details to follow

Exmouth

 
Sunday 5th May to Sunday 19th May 2019

Member’s Exhibition

Exhibition opens 12 O'clock on the 5th

at Bovey Tracey Golf Club TQ13 9NG

 
Sunday 5th May 2019

Executive meeting

at Bovey Tracey Golf Club TQ13 9NG

Closed Meeting

 
Saturday 29th June 2019

Advisory day

Clyst at St Mary EX5 1BG

 
Saturday 17th August 2019

Executive meeting

at Bovey Tracey Golf Club TQ13 9NG

 
Saturday 12th October 2019

AGM

Clyst at St Mary EX5 1BG

 
Saturday 16th November 2019

Kingswood Salver

at Bovey Tracey Golf Club TQ13 9NG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Websites for Photographers by Click-IT